Undergraduate Programmes

Our University’s degree programs have a multiple entry and exit policy which allows students, due to unforeseen circumstances, to exit at a certain level with a University Certificate (at the successful completion of first year) or a Diploma (at the successful completion of second year).

Faculty of Theology
- BA. Theology | Bachelor of Arts in Theology
- B. Divinity | Bachelor of Divinity
- Dip. Theology | Diploma in Theology
- Dip. Divinity | Diploma in Divinity
Faculty of Commerce
Faculty of Education
Faculty of Behavioral and Social Sciences
Programmes offered in partnership with Carlile College in Kenya
©2021 Lake Malawi Anglican University. All Rights Reserved.